MANAKSIA ALUMINIUM COMPANY LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

| Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|----------------------------|----------------------|-------------|
| Mr. Ajay Kumar Chakraborty | Independent Director | Chairman |
| Mr. Chandan Ambaly | Independent Director | Member |
| Ms. Suprity Biswas | Independent Director | Member |
| Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal | Executive Director | Member |

B. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|----------------------------|----------------------|-------------|
| Ms. Suprity Biswas | Independent Director | Chairman |
| Mr. Chandan Ambaly | Independent Director | Member |
| Mr. Ajay Kumar Chakraborty | Independent Director | Member |

c. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|-------------------------|----------------------|-------------|
| Mr. Chandan Ambaly | Independent Director | Chairman |
| Mr. Anirudha Agrawal | Executive Director | Member |
| Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal | Executive Director | Member |

D. COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

| Name of the Director | Category | Designation |
|-------------------------|----------------------|-------------|
| Mr. Chandan Ambaly | Independent Director | Chairman |
| Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal | Executive Director | Member |
| Mr. Anirudha Agrawal | Executive Director | Member |